Yoga Schedule

* All virtual classes are LIVE and through Zoom or Mindbody. Pre-registration is required


Tuesday

9:30am (PST) // 11:30am (CST) ~ Virtual Vinyasa Flow  (Register @ Yoga MB )

5:30pm (CST) ~ Gentle Yoga @ Rising Lotus in Spring Hill, TN


Wednesday

4:30pm (PST) // 6:30pm (CST) ~ Virtual Prenatal Yoga  (Register @ Yoga MB )


Thursday

9:30am (PST) // 11:30am (CST) ~ Virtual Chakra Vinyasa Flow (Register @ Yoga MB )


Postnatal Yoga ~ Reoccurring Mini Series

Date: TBD

This 5 weeks postnatal mini-series is a combination of physical therapy + yoga, using specific poses to heal and strengthen the pelvic floor and core muscles. We learn to check for abdominal separation and target poses for optimal healing.

You will need a theraband and a small pilates ball each week 

You must register for the whole series. If you are unable to attend a class, a recording will be uploaded to a shared google drive for you to enjoy at a more convenient time.

Registration coming soon. Please make your $95 payment via Venmo (@chelsea-rothert)

*Please register + make your payment together



Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for FREE yoga classes!

Screen Shot 2020-03-25 at 8.01.27 PM